Glasnevin Grouping

Glasnevin Grouping comprises the following parishes: Our Lady of Dolours Glasnevin, Mother of Divine Grace Ballygall, Corpus Christi Drumcondra, St Columbas Iona Road and of course our parish Our Lady of Victories. We are very grateful to the priests of this grouping for their assistance, following Fr Colm's untimely death (R.I.P).