Meet Our Parish Pastoral Council

Picture of Members of Our Lady of Victories Parish Pastoral Council
Back Row (left to right): Paddy Gallagher; Dairine MacFadden; Sylvia Gallagher (Secretary);
Jordan McGuire (Cahill); Garreth Hoey (Vice Chairperson); Jo McGlynn;
Front Row (left to right): Fr. Fintan Gavin; Marie McVeigh; Geraldine Casey (Chairperson);
Niamh Mulhall, Fran Caffrey, Fr. Frank Reburn;
Scroll to Top